Richard Hazell

 

CONTACT US

 

 

Mercantile Capital Inc.

17 Four Seasons Place, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M9B 6E6

 

 

William Brown wbrown@mercap.ca  

Tel: (905) 640-9534

Philip Goodman pgoodman@mercap.ca  

Tel: (905) 271-1120

Bill Patrick bpatrick@mercap.ca Tel: (647) 500-3423
Bruce Hetherington bhetherington@mercap.ca Tel: (416) 587-9986
Ian Kennedy  ikennedy@mercap.ca Tel: (905) 467-0222
John Martin jmartin@mercap.ca

Tel: (416) 986-8660

Bill Nicholls wnicholls@mercap.ca

Tel: (416) 985-0172